Management Committee

The Users’ Network was formed in November 1991 and it is led by a Management Committee, all of whom are service users.

Elections for the Management Committee take place each year at the Annual General Meeting.

Your Management Committee for 2016/2017:

Chair:  Diane Gooch
Vice Chairs:  Martin Fortune
 Mary Johns

Members:  Gregory Coombes
 Anne Keat
 Heather Tucker
 Olga Tuffrey
 Jim Law
 Nick Crane

 Associate Member:  Patrick Donlan
 June Barnes
 Alison Harland
 Nicky Kinge


If you would like to know more about  becoming a Management Committee member, please contact us for more details.


Page last updated: December 21st, 2016 at 10:43 am